Skip to product information
1 of 1

Love Hurts Dude

Love Hurts Dude

Regular price $3.00
Regular price $15.00 Sale price $3.00
Sale Sold

Four Winds Trading

Two of today's eminent young singers and songmakers, Jeremy "Worm" Dearly and Marcus Denny have created many of the classic songs for the legendary Midnite Express drum group. With strong singing and hilarious lyrics they join forces in this collection of Round Dance songs that lay down the law about the rollercoaster of modern romance.


1) The Thought

2) It's Too Late

3) Leads & Beats 

4) Ex-Girlfriend

5) Nibble On My Ears

6) Buckskin om? Buckskin off?

7) The Overdub Special

8) Cheaters

9) If Thoughts Could Speak

10) Cross-Eyed Queen 

11) Love Hurts, Dude

View full details
  • Shipping

    Items are shipped with tracking within 2-3 business days.

  • Returns

    Due to the nature of our handmade, one-of-a-kind products, we do not accommodate returns. However, we provide complimentary repair services for defective items.