Skip to product information
1 of 1

Its a Love Hate Thing

Its a Love Hate Thing

Regular price $3.00
Regular price $15.00 Sale price $3.00
Sale Sold

Four Winds Trading

The acclaimed singing duo of Dearly and Denny return with another collection of Round Dance jams. With songs that tell tales of infatuation, heartbreak, and snagging, Dearly and Denny create a humorous portrayal of the "love/hate" nature of relationships.

1. Straight Cruisin'

2. Pouring My Love

3. Hickey Snaggin' 

4. Court Date

5. The Classroom Blues

6. All My Babies' Mamas

7. Love Hurts, Dude (PartII)

8. S2o

9. All Apologies

10. Hickey Engagement

11. Wisconsin Sky II

12. When You're All Alone

View full details
  • Shipping

    Items are shipped with tracking within 2-3 business days.

  • Returns

    Due to the nature of our handmade, one-of-a-kind products, we do not accommodate returns. However, we provide complimentary repair services for defective items.