Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price $3.00
Regular price $15.00 Sale price $3.00
Sale Sold

TST Sunrise to Sunset CD

TST Sunrise to Sunset CD

Tiana Spotted Thunder

Beautiful songs brought to you by Lakota artist Tianna Spotted Thunder.

1. Sunrise 

2. Reflections (featuring Miye One Arrow)

3. Straight 1

4. Please Be the One

5. Birthday Song

6. Always Be You & Me

7. Sticks

8. In the Sky

9. Straight 2

10. Star Boy

11. Lullaby

12. Dreamland

13. Prayer

View full details
  • Shipping

    Items usually ship within two business days. Tracking is provided.

  • Returns

    As most of our items are handmade and one-of-a-kind, we do not accept returns. If your product is defective we offer free repair services.